Office & Administration

Willard Office: 644-6330

Principal Debbie Deandebbiedean@berkeley.net

Vice Principal Chris Albeckchrisalbeck@berkeley.net

Attendance (Absences)willardattendanceoffice@berkeley.net

Front Office/Registrar Rosalina Barrios: rosalinabarrios@berkeley.net

Librarian Jessica Lee: jessicalee@berkeley.net

Counseling Websitehttp://sites.berkeley.net/counseling-willard/

Counselor Jen Antonuccio: jenantonuccio@berkeley.net

Counselor Corey Cohen: coreycohen@berkeley.net

Counselor Noah Dzuba: noahdzuba@berkeley.net

L.E.A.R.N.S. After School Program Director Kemal Stewartkemalstewart@berkeley.net

Athletic Director Josh Churchjoshchurch@berkeley.net, 644-6557

PTA President
: Elissa Gershon: elissagershon@gmail.com

Willard etree: etree@willardpta.org

Website: webmaster@willardpta.org

Any BUSD Staff Member: firstnamelastname (at) berkeley.net